Is this one of those scams where someone calls you from "Apple Support" and says, "We think you've been hacked, please go to blah blah blah in your settings app, do you see a thing that starts 'duration_ms'? You do? Yeah, that means you've been hacked, don't worry we can fix it for you, please go to ivebeenhack3d.com and install the special un-hack tool, yeah we have to call it bankingtrojan.app for security reasons, oh by the way there is a small charge for this assistance, we accept bitcoin".
?
Topic:
Developer Tools & Services
SubTopic:
Xcode
Tags: