You’re now watching this thread. If you’ve opted in to email or web notifications, you’ll be notified when there’s activity. Click again to stop watching or visit your profile to manage watched threads and notifications.
You’ve stopped watching this thread and will no longer receive emails or web notifications when there’s activity. Click again to start watching.
After the App transfer is initiated, will the replacement of the old and new certificates affect user authorization? (Based on some replies from DTS on the forum [Apple login authorization data is generated in combination with the team ID to which the App currently belongs], it is speculated that after the App transfer, during the period when the certificate configuration of the new team ID is not completed, authorization or authentication may not be performed normally, resulting in users being unable to use the Apple login function normally)
During the 60-day migration period, if the user authorizes or cancels authorization and then authorizes again in the old app, will the authorized data be different? If so, will transfer_sub be included in the authorization operation?